join us

LIVING WITH GHOSTS__POSTER.jpg
LTND logo Gold.png
         SHOW TIME
Dec 4th - 3pm (Eastern)
Dec 4th - 8pm (London)
Dec 5th - 7am (Sydney)
Dec 5th - 9am (Auckland)


WATCH TRAILER BELOW

PRIVATE
VIEWING EVENT
The Let's Talk Near Death Podcast invites you to
an exclusive watch party!

Join us to view a 17-minute short version of the new feature documentary film
Living With Ghosts, followed by a private LIVE Q&A with the film's Writer/Director, Stephen Berkley.

This is a private event by registration only. It's free,
but you do need to register to join.

To grab your ticket to join, simply fill out the form below.

See you there!

REGISTER

You're registered!

We'll be in touch.

"OUTSTANDING!  People need to be

 made aware of this important film."

                     — Jeffrey Long, M.D., Mary Bird Perkins Cancer Center

"A TRUE MASTERPIECE !

                           — Dr. Allan Botkin, Founder of IADC 

"This is a story that NEEDS TO BE HEARD!"

                                                                                            — Lotsa Helping Hands

Want an invite to the FREE private virtual screening hosted by Desiree DeMars ?? 
 

   A link for the film will follow  

              in the days ahead!